Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 11 - 20 of 57 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Cleveland Clinic Lutheran Hospital, Cleveland, OH

Audrey Kivlehan, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1730 W 25th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
1 positions reported
Email: kivleha@ccf.org
Last updated: 08/23/2021

Columbia VA Health Care System, COLUMBIA, SC

Jennifer Phillips, PharmD, BCPP
6439 Garners Ferry Road
COLUMBIA, SC 29209
2 positions reported
Phone: (803) 776-4000, ext 7889
Fax: (803) 695-6862
Email: Jennifer.Houser@va.gov
Web: https://www.columbiasc.va.gov/se...
Last updated: 09/17/2021

Community Hospital North and Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Laura Ruekert, PharmD, BCPP, BCGP
7150 Clearvista Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46256
0 positions reported
Phone: 317-621-5591
Email: lruekert@ecommunity.com
Web: www.ecommunity.com
Last updated: 08/26/2021

Fairview Health Services and the University of Minnesota Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN

Dawn Hoeft, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP, MBA
Pharmacy Services
2450 Riverside Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55454
1 positions reported
Phone: (612) 273-6108
Fax: (612)-273-4202
Email: DHOEFT2@Fairview.org
Web: https://www.fairview.org/Careers...
Last updated: 09/02/2021

Fulton State Hospital, Fulton, MO

Greg Deardorff, Pharm.D., BCPP
Fulton State Hospital
Pharmacy Department
600 East 5th Street
Fulton, MO 65251
1 positions reported
Phone: (573) 592-3063
Fax: (573) 592-3070
Email: Greg.Deardorff@dmh.mo.gov
Web: https://dmh.mo.gov/opla/pprp/psy...
Last updated: 09/10/2021

Hawaii State Hospital / PharMerica, Kaneohe, HI

Mark Mierzwa, PharmD, BCPP
45-710 Keaahala Rd
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Kaneohe, HI 96744
1 positions reported
Phone: 808-236-8350
Fax: 808-247-2037
Email: Mark.Mierzwa@doh.hawaii.gov
Last updated: 09/03/2021

Iowa City Veterans Affairs Health Care System, Iowa City, IA

Lucas Watson Pharm.D., BCPP
601 US-6 W
Pharmacy Department
Iowa City, IA 52246
1 positions reported
Phone: 316-338-0581 ext 635448
Fax: 319-339-7066
Email: lucas.watson@va.gov
Web: https://www.iowacity.va.gov/Phar...
Last updated: 09/16/2021

Jesse Brown VA Medical Center, Chicago, IL

Anuja Vallabh, PharmD, BCPP
820 South Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60612
0 positions reported
Phone: 312-569-8387
Email: Anuja.Vallabh2@va.gov
Web: https://www.chicago.va.gov/caree...
Last updated: 08/20/2021

Kaiser Permanente San Jose Medical Center, San Jose, CA

Jessica Leang PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, BCPP
275 Hospital Parkway, Suite 625
San Jose, CA 95119
0 positions reported
Phone: 408-362-4301
Email: jessica.leang@kp.org
Web: https://pharmacyresidency.kaiser...
Last updated: 09/18/2021

Laureate Psychiatric Hospital and Clinic, Tulsa, OK

Emily N Gray, PharmD, BCPP
6655 South Yale
Tulsa, OK 74136
0 positions reported
Phone: 9184915678
Fax: 9184913779
Email: engray@saintfrancs.com
Web: https://www.saintfrancis.com/ca...
Last updated: 08/26/2021
Currently displaying records 11 - 20 of 57 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.