Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

Laureate Psychiatric Hospital and Clinic, Tulsa, OK

Emily N Gray, PharmD, BCPP
6655 South Yale
Tulsa, OK 74136
0 positions reported
Phone: 9184915678
Fax: 9184913779
Email: engray@saintfrancs.com
Web: https://www.saintfrancis.com/ca...
Last updated: 08/26/2021

Lebanon VA Medical Center, Lebanon, PA

Erica Hoot, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1700 S Lincoln Ave
Lebanon, PA 17042
0 positions reported
Phone: 717-272-6621 x3798
Fax: 717-228-6163
Email: erica.hoot@va.gov
Last updated: 12/14/2021

Lexington Veterans Affairs Health Care System, Lexington, KY

Courtney Eatmon, Pharm D, BCPP
2250 Leestown Road
Lexington, KY 40511
2 positions reported
Phone: (859) 233-4511 x 3172
Email: courtney.eatmon@va.gov
Last updated: 09/17/2021

Lifelong Medical Care Oakland Clinics / Touro University California College of Pharmacy, Vallejo, CA

Laura Baumgartner, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
1310 Club Drive
Mare Island
Vallejo, CA 94592
1 positions reported
Phone: 707-638-5951
Email: kelan.thomas@tu.edu
Web: http://cop.tu.edu/programs_degre...
Last updated: 10/04/2021

McLean Hospital and Massachusetts General Hospital, Belmont, MA

Lauren Stummer, PharmD, BCPP
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
0 positions reported
Phone: 617-855-2480
Email: lstummer@partners.org
Last updated: 09/17/2021

Medical University of South Carolina - MUSC Health, Charleston, SC

Clint Ross, PharmD, BCPP
MUSC Institute of Psychiatry
67 President Street, Room 448N
MSC 584
Charleston, SC 29425
2 positions reported
Phone: 843-792-5570
Fax: 843-792-5954
Email: rossca@musc.edu
Web: https://muschealth.org/patients-...
Last updated: 09/22/2021

Memorial Healthcare System - Memorial Regional Hospital, Hollywood, FL

Alberto Augsten, PharmD, BCPP, DABAT
3501 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
1 positions reported
Phone: 954-265-5520
Fax: 954-265-9774
Email: aaugsten@mhs.net
Web: https://www.mhs.net/medical-prof...
Last updated: 01/26/2022

Miami VA Healthcare System, Miami, FL

Carmela Jean
1201 NW 16th Street
#119 Pharmacy Service
Miami, FL 33125
2 positions reported
Phone: 305-575-3102
Email: carmela.jean@va.gov
Web: https://www.miami.va.gov/newempl...
Last updated: 09/14/2021

Michael E. DeBakey Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Houston, TX

Brian G. Mitchell
2002 Holcombe Blvd (119)
Houston, TX 77030
1 positions reported
Phone: 713-794-7161
Fax: 713-794-7064
Email: brian.mitchell3@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/houston-healt...
Last updated: 09/24/2021

Minneapolis VA Health Care System - PGY1 Residency Program, Minneapolis, MN

Tessa Kemp, PharmD, BCPP, BCACP, BCGP, AAHIVP
One Veterans Drive
Pharmacy Department (119)
Minneapolis, MN 55417
5 positions reported
Phone: 612-467-1100
Fax: 612-727-5654
Email: tessa.kemp@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/minneapolis-h...
Last updated: 09/10/2021
Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
25 Years!