Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 57 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Lexington Veterans Affairs Health Care System, Lexington, KY

Courtney Eatmon, Pharm D, BCPP
2250 Leestown Road
Lexington, KY 40511
2 positions reported
Phone: (859) 233-4511 x 3172
Email: courtney.eatmon@va.gov
Last updated: 09/17/2021

McLean Hospital and Massachusetts General Hospital, Belmont, MA

Lauren Stummer, PharmD, BCPP
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
0 positions reported
Phone: 617-855-2480
Email: lstummer@partners.org
Last updated: 09/17/2021

Medical University of South Carolina - MUSC Health, Charleston, SC

Clint Ross, PharmD, BCPP
MUSC Institute of Psychiatry
67 President Street, Room 448N
MSC 584
Charleston, SC 29425
2 positions reported
Phone: 843-792-5570
Fax: 843-792-5954
Email: rossca@musc.edu
Web: https://muschealth.org/patients-...
Last updated: 09/22/2021

Miami VA Healthcare System, Miami, FL

Carmela Jean
1201 NW 16th Street
#119 Pharmacy Service
Miami, FL 33125
2 positions reported
Phone: 305-575-3102
Email: carmela.jean@va.gov
Web: https://www.miami.va.gov/newempl...
Last updated: 09/14/2021

Minneapolis VA Health Care System - PGY1 Residency Program, Minneapolis, MN

Tessa Kemp, PharmD, BCPP, BCACP, BCGP, AAHIVP
One Veterans Drive
Pharmacy Department (119)
Minneapolis, MN 55417
5 positions reported
Phone: 612-467-1100
Fax: 612-727-5654
Email: tessa.kemp@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/minneapolis-h...
Last updated: 09/10/2021

Minneapolis Veterans Affairs Health Care System, Minneapolis, MN

Kara Wong, PharmD, BCPP
One Veterans Drive
Pharmacy Department (119)
Minneapolis, MN 55417
2 positions reported
Phone: 612-467-3884
Fax: 612-727-5654
Email: Kara.Wong3@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/minneapolis-h...
Last updated: 08/25/2021

Minnesota Direct Care and Treatment , Anoka, MN

Andrew L. Zwack
3301 7th Ave N
Anoka, MN 55303
1 positions reported
Phone: 6514315123
Fax: 6514317716
Email: andrew.l.zwack@state.mn.us
Last updated: 08/30/2021

New Mexico VA Health Care System, Albuquerque, NM

Wesley D Campbell
1501 San Pedro Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
5 positions reported
Phone: 505-265-1711 x6861
Email: wesley.campbell2@va.gov
Web: http://www.pbm.va.gov/VAPharmacy...
Last updated: 08/25/2021

Nova Southeastern University College of Pharmacy, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jose A. Rey, MS, PharmD, BCPP
3200 South University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328
1 positions reported
Phone: 954-262-1376
Fax: 954-262-2278
Email: joserey@nova.edu
Web: http://pharmacy.nova.edu/residen...
Last updated: 08/25/2021

Oregon State Hospital, Salem, OR

Cydreese Aebi, PhD, RPh, BCPP
Oregon State Hospital
Pharmacy Department- Attn:
Dr. Cydreese Aebi RPD
2600 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
1 positions reported
Phone: 503-945-9068
Fax: 503-947-1085
Email: cydreese.aebi@state.or.us
Web: http://www.oregon.gov/OHA/OSH/PH...
Last updated: 09/02/2021
Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 57 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.