Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 49 << 1 2 3 4 5 >>

PGY2: University of Maryland School of Pharmacy Psychiatric Pharmacy Practice Residency, Sykesville, MD

Bethany DiPaula
Sykesville Hospital, attn Pharmacy
6655 Sykesville Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784
1 positions reported
Phone: 410-970-7136
Fax: 410-970-7139
Email: bdipaula@rx.umaryland.edu
Web: http://www.pharmacy.umaryland.ed...
Last updated: 08/20/2019

Phoenix VA Healthcare System, Phoenix, AZ

Jessica Hopper, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
650 E Indian School Rd
Dep 119
Phoenix, AZ 85012
2 positions reported
Phone: 602-277-5551 x6068
Email: jessica.hopper@va.gov
Last updated: 09/27/2019

Providence VA Medical Center, Providence, RI

Cristofer Price, Pharm D, BCPP
830 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
2 positions reported
Phone: 401-273-7100 x2295
Email: cristofer.price@va.gov
Last updated: 08/20/2019

Ralph H. Johson Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Charleston, SC

Dana L Chiulli, PharmD, BCPP
109 Bee Street
Charleston, SC 29401
1 positions reported
Phone: (843)789-6160
Email: dana.chiulli@va.gov
Web: https://www.charleston.va.gov/ca...
Last updated: 08/21/2019

Richard L. Roudebush Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Indianapolis, IN

Elayne Ansara, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1481 West Tenth Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
1 positions reported
Phone: 317-988-4181
Fax: 317-988-5312
Email: elayne.ansara@va.gov
Web: https://www.indianapolis.va.gov/...
Last updated: 08/20/2019

RUHS MC , Riverside , CA

Melissa Mitchell
9990 County Farm Rd, Suite 2
Riverside , CA
0 positions reported
Phone: 9513584746
Fax: 9513584626
Email: M.mitchell@ruhealth.org
Last updated: 09/18/2019

Salem VA Medical Center - Salem Virginia, Salem, VA

Michelle L. Radtke, Pharm.D., BCPP
Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Salem
1970 Roanoke Boulevard (119)
Salem, VA 24153-6478
5 positions reported
Phone: 540-982-2463x4803
Fax: 540-855-3478
Email: michelle.radtke@va.gov
Last updated: 09/24/2019

Salisbury VA Health Care System, Salisbury, NC

Tammy J. Smith, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
WG (Bill) Hefner VA Medical Center
1601 Brenner Ave (119)
Salisbury, NC 28144
6 positions reported
Phone: 704-638-9000 ext 14118
Fax: 704-638-3491
Email: tammy.smith9@va.gov
Web: http://www.salisbury.va.gov/care...
Last updated: 08/20/2019

Scripps Mercy Hospital, San Diego, San Diego, CA

Kimberly Tallian, PharmD, APh, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP, FCSHP
4077 Fifth Avenue, MER 52
San Diego, CA 92103
1 positions reported
Phone: 619-686-3960
Fax: 619--686-3626
Email: tallian.kimberly@scrippshealth.org
Web: https://www.scripps.org/for-heal...

Last updated: 08/25/2019

South Texas Veterans Health Care System, San Antonio, TX

Lindsey M. Garner, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS, BCPP
7400 Merton Minter Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78229
2 positions reported
Phone: (210) 617 5300
Email: Lindsey.Garner@va.gov
Web: https://www.southtexas.va.gov/Ph...
Last updated: 11/22/2019
Currently displaying records 21 - 30 of 49 << 1 2 3 4 5 >>