Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 46 << 1 2 3 4 5 >>

University of Southern California School of Pharmacy; LAC + USC Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA

Julie A. Dopheide, PharmD, BCPP
University of Southern California School of Pharmacy
1985 Zonal Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90089
2 positions reported
Phone: 818-749-4999
Fax: 323-442-1681
Email: dopheide@usc.edu
Web: http://www.usc.edu/schools/pharm...
Last updated: 09/16/2020

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System, Loma Linda, CA

Risa Ishino, Pharm.D., BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
11201 Benton St.
Loma Linda, CA 92357
6 positions reported
Phone: 909-825-7084
Fax: 909-894-7986
Email: risa.ishino@va.gov
Web: http://www.lomalinda.va.gov/clin...
Last updated: 09/18/2020

VA Northeast Ohio Healthcare System, Cleveland, OH

Colleen LeHew, Pharm.D., BCPP
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
2 positions reported
Phone: 2167913800x61623
Email: colleen.lehew@va.gov
Web: https://www.cleveland.va.gov/CLE...
Last updated: 09/25/2020

VA Northern CA Health Care System, Mather, CA

Christine Johnston
10535 Hospital Way
Pharmacy Service 119
Mather, CA 95655
1 positions reported
Phone: 916-843-9357
Fax: 916-843-7171
Email: Christine.Johnston2@va.gov
Web: https://www.northerncalifornia.v...
Last updated: 09/17/2020

VA Palo Alto Health Care System, San Jose, CA, San Jose, CA

Jennifer Preinitz, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
5855 Silver Creek Valley Place
San Jose, CA 95138
1 positions reported
Phone: 408-574-9100x79151
Email: jennifer.preinitz@va.gov
Last updated: 09/17/2020

VA Salt Lake City Health Care System, Salt Lake City, UT

Natalie Valentino, PharmD, BCPP
500 Foothill Dr (119)
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
6 positions reported
Phone: 801-582-1565 x1640
Email: natalie.valentino@va.gov
Web: VA Salt Lake City Health Care Sy...
Last updated: 09/10/2020

VA San Diego Healthcare System, San Diego, CA

Jonathan P. Lacro, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Pharmacy Service (119)
3350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92161
2 positions reported
Phone: 858-642-3497
Fax: 858-642-1608
Email: jonathan.lacro@va.gov
Last updated: 09/17/2020

VA Sierra Nevada Health Care System, Reno , NV

Kelly Krieger PharmD BCPP
975 Kirman Avenue
Reno , NV 89502
10 positions reported
Phone: 775-326-2950
Email: kelly.krieger@va.gov
Web: https://www.reno.va.gov/services...

Last updated: 09/18/2020

VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend HCS, Corpus Christi, TX

Lindsey N. Binns, PharmD, BCPP
205 S Enterprize Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
1 positions reported
Phone: 361-939-6510
Email: lindsey.binns@va.gov
Web: www.texasvalley.va.gov
Last updated: 09/03/2020

VA-Tennessee Valley Healthcare System, Murfreesboro, TN

Jennifer Bean, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Pharmacy Service (119)
3400 Lebanon Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 positions reported
Phone: 615-225-6530
Fax: 615-225-5971
Email: jennifer.bean@va.gov
Web: http://www.tennesseevalley.va.go...
Last updated: 08/20/2020
Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 46 << 1 2 3 4 5 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.