Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 65 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

Phoenix VA Healthcare System, Phoenix, AZ

Jessica Hopper, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
650 E Indian School Rd
Dep 119
Phoenix, AZ 85012
2 positions reported
Phone: 602-277-5551 x6068
Email: jessica.hopper@va.gov
Web: allow a licensed pharmacist to a...

Last updated: 09/01/2020

Providence VA Medical Center, Providence, RI

Cristofer Price, Pharm D, BCPP
830 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
2 positions reported
Phone: 401-273-7100 x12295
Email: cristofer.price@va.gov
Last updated: 09/28/2020

Ralph H. Johson Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Charleston, SC

Dana L Chiulli, PharmD, BCPP
109 Bee Street (119)
Charleston, SC 29401
1 positions reported
Phone: (912) 920-0214, ext 2026
Email: dana.chiulli@va.gov
Web: https://www.charleston.va.gov/ca...
Last updated: 09/04/2020

Riverside University Health System , Moreno Valley, CA

Melissa Mitchell
26520 Cactus Ave
Moreno Valley, CA 92555
2 positions reported
Phone: (951) 486-6322
Email: M.mitchell@ruhealth.org
Web: www.ruhealth.org
Last updated: 08/20/2020

Rocky Mountain Regional Medical Center - VA Health Care System (Denver), Aurora, CO

Jeff Gold, PharmD, BCPP
1700 N Wheeling St, Aurora
Pharmacy - 119
Aurora, CO 80045
2 positions reported
Phone: 303.399.8020 x2053
Email: jeffrey.gold@va.gov
Last updated: 08/17/2020

RWJBarnabas Health Behavioral Health Center, Toms River, NJ

Henry Leach
1691 U.S. highway 9
Toms River, NJ 08753
1 positions reported
Phone: 732-914-3826
Fax: 732-341-3674
Email: Henry.Leach@RWJBH.org
Web: https://www.rwjbh.org/for-health...
Last updated: 09/28/2020

Salem VA Medical Center - Salem Virginia, Salem, VA

Michelle L. Radtke, Pharm.D., BCPP
Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Salem
1970 Roanoke Boulevard (119)
Salem, VA 24153-6478
5 positions reported
Phone: 540-982-2463x4803
Fax: 540-855-3478
Email: michelle.radtke@va.gov
Last updated: 09/15/2020

Salisbury/W.G. (Bill) Hefner VA Medical Center, Salisbury, NC

Hannah Rabon, PharmD, BCPS
1601 Brenner Avenue (119)
Salisbury, NC 21844
1 positions reported
Phone: 336-515-5000x21232
Email: Hannah.Rabon@va.gov
Web: https://www.salisbury.va.gov/car...
Last updated: 10/29/2020

Scripps Mercy Hospital, San Diego, San Diego, CA

Kimberly Tallian, PharmD, APh, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP, FCSHP
4077 Fifth Avenue, MER 52
San Diego, CA 92103
1 positions reported
Phone: 619-686-3960
Fax: 619--686-3626
Email: tallian.kimberly@scrippshealth.org
Web: https://www.scripps.org/for-heal...

Last updated: 09/29/2020

South Texas Veterans Health Care System, San Antonio, TX

Lindsey M. Garner, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS, BCPP
7400 Merton Minter (119)
San Antonio, TX 78229
0 positions reported
Email: lindsey.garner@va.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.utexas.edu/resi...
Last updated: 11/12/2020
Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 65 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>