Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

Minneapolis Veterans Affairs Health Care System, Minneapolis, MN

Kara Wong, PharmD, BCPP
One Veterans Drive
Pharmacy Department (119)
Minneapolis, MN 55417
2 positions reported
Phone: 612-467-3884
Fax: 612-727-5654
Email: Kara.Wong3@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/minneapolis-h...
Last updated: 08/25/2021

Minnesota Direct Care and Treatment , Anoka, MN

Andrew L. Zwack
3301 7th Ave N
Anoka, MN 55303
1 positions reported
Phone: 6514315123
Fax: 6514317716
Email: andrew.l.zwack@state.mn.us
Last updated: 08/30/2021

New Mexico VA Health Care System, Albuquerque, NM

Wesley D Campbell
1501 San Pedro Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
5 positions reported
Phone: 505-265-1711 x6861
Email: wesley.campbell2@va.gov
Web: http://www.pbm.va.gov/VAPharmacy...
Last updated: 08/25/2021

Nova Southeastern University College of Pharmacy, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jose A. Rey, MS, PharmD, BCPP
3200 South University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328
1 positions reported
Phone: 954-262-1376
Fax: 954-262-2278
Email: joserey@nova.edu
Web: http://pharmacy.nova.edu/residen...
Last updated: 08/25/2021

Oregon State Hospital, Salem, OR

Cydreese Aebi, PhD, RPh, BCPP
Oregon State Hospital
Pharmacy Department- Attn:
Dr. Cydreese Aebi RPD
2600 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
1 positions reported
Phone: 503-945-9068
Fax: 503-947-1085
Email: cydreese.aebi@state.or.us
Web: http://www.oregon.gov/OHA/OSH/PH...
Last updated: 09/27/2021

Parkland Hospital/Texas Tech University, Dallas, TX

Jennifer L. Nelson, PharmD, BCPP
Parkland Health & Hospital System
5200 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75235
1 positions reported
Phone: 214-875-4842
Fax: 214-875-4900
Email: jennifer.nelson@phhs.org
Web: http://www.parklandhospital.com/...
Last updated: 09/27/2021

Phoenix VA Healthcare System, Phoenix, AZ

Jessica Hopper, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
650 E Indian School Rd
Dep 119
Phoenix, AZ 85012
2 positions reported
Phone: 602-277-5551 x6068
Email: jessica.hopper@va.gov
Web: https://www.phoenix.va.gov/caree...
Last updated: 09/14/2021

Providence VA Medical Center, Providence, RI

Cristofer Price, Pharm D, BCPP
830 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
2 positions reported
Phone: 401-273-7100 x12295
Email: cristofer.price@va.gov
Last updated: 08/20/2021

Ralph H. Johnson Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Charleston, SC

Kirby Rhodes, PharmD, BCPP
109 Bee Street
Charleston, SC 29401
0 positions reported
Phone: 843-789-7934
Email: kirby.rhodes@va.gov
Web: https://www.charleston.va.gov/ca...
Last updated: 08/23/2021

Regions Hospital, St Paul, MN

Jacob Held, PharmD, BCPP
Inpatient Pharmacy
640 Jackson Street
St Paul, MN 55101
0 positions reported
Phone: 651-254-9627
Email: jacob.t.held@healthpartners.com
Web: https://www.healthpartners.com/c...
Last updated: 09/20/2021
Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
25 Years!