Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 57 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Parkland Hospital/Texas Tech University, Dallas, TX

Jennifer L. Nelson, PharmD, BCPP
Parkland Health & Hospital System
5200 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75235
1 positions reported
Phone: 214-875-4842
Fax: 214-875-4900
Email: jennifer.nelson@phhs.org
Web: http://www.parklandhospital.com/...
Last updated: 09/02/2021

PGY2: University of Maryland School of Pharmacy Psychiatric Pharmacy Practice Residency, Baltimore, MD

Bethany DiPaula
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
20 N. Pine St. RmN415
Baltimore, MD 21201
1 positions reported
Phone: 410-706-6655
Fax: 410-706-0319
Email: bdipaula@rx.umaryland.edu
Web: http://www.pharmacy.umaryland.ed...
Last updated: 08/20/2021

Phoenix VA Healthcare System, Phoenix, AZ

Jessica Hopper, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
650 E Indian School Rd
Dep 119
Phoenix, AZ 85012
2 positions reported
Phone: 602-277-5551 x6068
Email: jessica.hopper@va.gov
Web: https://www.phoenix.va.gov/caree...
Last updated: 09/14/2021

Providence VA Medical Center, Providence, RI

Cristofer Price, Pharm D, BCPP
830 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
2 positions reported
Phone: 401-273-7100 x12295
Email: cristofer.price@va.gov
Last updated: 08/20/2021

Ralph H. Johnson Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Charleston, SC

Kirby Rhodes, PharmD, BCPP
109 Bee Street
Charleston, SC 29401
0 positions reported
Phone: 843-789-7934
Email: kirby.rhodes@va.gov
Web: https://www.charleston.va.gov/ca...
Last updated: 08/23/2021

Regions Hospital, St Paul, MN

Jacob Held, PharmD, BCPP
Inpatient Pharmacy
640 Jackson Street
St Paul, MN 55101
0 positions reported
Phone: 651-254-9627
Email: jacob.t.held@healthpartners.com
Web: https://www.healthpartners.com/c...
Last updated: 09/20/2021

Riverside University Health System , Moreno Valley, CA

Melissa Mitchell
26520 Cactus Ave
Moreno Valley, CA 92555
2 positions reported
Phone: (951) 486-6322
Email: M.mitchell@ruhealth.org
Web: www.ruhealth.org
Last updated: 08/25/2021

Salem VA Medical Center - Salem Virginia, Salem, VA

Michelle L. Radtke, Pharm.D., BCPP
Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Salem
1970 Roanoke Boulevard (119)
Salem, VA 24153-6478
5 positions reported
Phone: 540-982-2463x4803
Fax: 540-855-3478
Email: michelle.radtke@va.gov
Last updated: 09/02/2021

Salisbury/W.G. (Bill) Hefner VA Medical Center, Salisbury, NC

Hannah Rabon, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1601 Brenner Avenue (119)
Salisbury, NC 28144
6 positions reported
Phone: 336-515-5000x21232
Email: Hannah.Rabon@va.gov
Web: https://www.salisbury.va.gov/car...
Last updated: 08/27/2021

Scripps Mercy Hospital, San Diego, San Diego, CA

Kimberly Tallian, PharmD, APh, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP, FCSHP
4077 Fifth Avenue, MER 52
San Diego, CA 92103
1 positions reported
Phone: 619-686-3960
Fax: 619--686-3626
Email: tallian.kimberly@scrippshealth.org
Web: https://www.scripps.org/for-heal...

Last updated: 08/29/2021
Currently displaying records 31 - 40 of 57 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.