Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 41 - 31 of 31 << 1 2 3 4

Avera McKennan Hospital and University Health Center , Sioux Falls, SD

Margaret Haberman, PharmD, BCPP
4400 W 69th Street
Suite 1800
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
1 positions reported
Phone: 605-322-5912
Fax: 605-322-5917
Email: margaret.haberman@avera.org
Web: https://www.avera.org/health-car...
Last updated: 08/26/2019

Battle Creek Veteran's Affairs Medical Center, Battle Creek, MI

Katherine Koller, PharmD, BCPP
5500 Armstrong Road (119A)
Battle Creek, MI 49037
4 positions reported
Phone: 269-966-5600
Email: katherine.koller2@va.gov
Web: https://www.battlecreek.va.gov/c...
Last updated: 09/16/2019

Captain James A. Lovell Federal Health Care Center, North Chicago, IL

Robin Hieber, PharmD, BCPP
3001 Green Bay Road (119)
North Chicago, IL 60064
2 positions reported
Phone: 224-610-5981
Fax: 224-610-3751
Email: robin.hieber@va.gov
Web: http://www.lovell.fhcc.va.gov/ca...
Last updated: 08/21/2019

Central Texas Veterans Health Care System , Temple, TX

Brendon Hogan, PharmD, BCPP
1901 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Temple, TX 76504
6 positions reported
Phone: 254-743-0909
Fax: 254-743-0020
Email: brendon.hogan@va.gov
Web: http://sites.utexas.edu/phr-resi...
Last updated: 08/23/2019

Chillicothe VAMC Residency Programs, Chillicothe, OH

Christopher Thomas, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
17273 St. Rt. 104
Chillicothe, OH 45601
4 positions reported
Phone: (740) 773-1141 x7536
Email: chris.thomas2@va.gov
Last updated: 08/20/2019

Cincinnati VA Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Matthew Brown
Pharmacy Service (119)
3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220
1 positions reported
Phone: 513-861-3100 x4800
Email: Matthew.Brown7@va.gov
Web: http://www.pbm.va.gov/PBM/educat...

Last updated: 08/24/2019

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI

Matthew Haas, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Clement J. Zablocki Veterans Affairs Medical Center
5000 West National Avenue CS-119
Milwaukee, WI 53295
1 positions reported
Phone: (414) 384-2000 x41150
Fax: (414) 389-4276
Email: Matthew.Haas@va.gov
Web: http://www.milwaukee.va.gov/edu/...
Last updated: 08/20/2019

Eskenazi Health/Purdue University, Indianapolis, IN

Gabriela Williams, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
Eskenazi Health
Pharmacy Administration, H2-300
Indianapolis, IN 46202
1 positions reported
Phone: 317-880-4499
Fax: 317-880-0495
Email: pharmacyresidency@eskenazihealth.edu
Web: https://www.eskenazihealth.edu/c...
Last updated: 08/27/2019

Gulf Coast Veterans Health Care System, Biloxi, MS

Michelle Richard, PharmD, BCPP
400 Veterans Ave. (116)
Biloxi, MS 39531
4 positions reported
Phone: 228-523-4239
Fax: 228-523-5854
Email: michelle.richard2@va.gov
Web: https://www.biloxi.va.gov/Reside...
Last updated: 08/21/2019

Jesse Brown VA Medical Center, Chicago, IL

Anuja Vallabh, PharmD, BCPP
820 South Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60612
0 positions reported
Phone: 312-569-8387
Email: Anuja.Vallabh2@va.gov
Web: https://www.chicago.va.gov/caree...
Last updated: 08/20/2019
Currently displaying records 41 - 31 of 31 << 1 2 3 4

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.