Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 41 - 46 of 46 << 1 2 3 4 5

VCU Health, Richmond, VA

Sandra Mullen, PharmD, BCPP
401 North 12th Street
P.O. Box 980042
Richmond, VA 23298-0042
1 positions reported
Phone: 804-828-5618
Fax: 804-828-5589
Email: sandra.mullen@vcuhealth.org
Web: https://vcuhspharmacyresidency.v...
Last updated: 09/15/2020

Veteran Health Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Elayne Ansara, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1481 West Tenth Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
2 positions reported
Phone: 317-988-4703
Fax: 317-988-5312
Email: elayne.ansara@va.gov
Web: https://www.indianapolis.va.gov/...
Last updated: 08/21/2020

Western Missouri Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency Program/UMKC School of Pharmacy, Kansas City, MO

Courtney Iuppa, Pharm.D., BCPP
Center for Behavioral Medicine
Pharmacy Department
1000 E. 24th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
2 positions reported
Phone: (816) 512-7477
Fax: (816) 512-7486
Email: courtney.iuppa@dmh.mo.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.umkc.edu/wp-con...
Last updated: 08/20/2020

William S. Middleton VA , Madison, WI

Theresa Frey, PharmD, BCPP
Mail code 116A
2500 Overlook Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
6 positions reported
Phone: 608-256-1801X17084
Fax: 608-250-7204
Email: theresa.frey@va.gov
Web: http://www.madison.va.gov/pharma...
Last updated: 09/09/2020

Yale-New Haven Health System, CT

Gina Morrow, Pharm D
Yale-New Haven Hospital
Dept of Pharmacy
20 York St
New Haven, CT 06510
1 positions reported
Phone: 203 688-3532
Fax: 203 688-9709
Email: gina.morrow@ynhh.org
Last updated: 09/18/2020

Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center/University of California San Francisco Medical Center, San Francisco, CA

Michelle Geier, PharmD, BCPP, APh
1380 Howard St
1st Floor Pharmacy, Suite 130
San Francisco, CA 94109
1 positions reported
Phone: (415) 503-4755
Fax: (415) 255-3754
Email: michelle.geier@sfdph.org
Web: http://sfghrx.org/
Last updated: 08/20/2020
Currently displaying records 41 - 46 of 46 << 1 2 3 4 5

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.