Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 41 - 49 of 49 << 1 2 3 4 5

VA Salt Lake City Health Care system, Salt Lake City, UT

David Denio
500 Foothill Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
7 positions reported
Phone: 801-582-1565 ext 1172
Email: david.denio@va.gov
Last updated: 08/20/2019

VA San Diego Healthcare System, San Diego, CA

Jonathan P. Lacro, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Pharmacy Service (119)
3350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92161
10 positions reported
Phone: 858-642-3497
Fax: 858-642-1608
Email: jonathan.lacro@va.gov
Web: https://tinyurl.com/VASanDiego-P...
Last updated: 10/15/2019

VA Sierra Nevada Health Care System, Reno , NV

Kelly Krieger PharmD BCPP
975 Kirman Avenue
Reno , NV 89502
10 positions reported
Phone: 775-326-2950
Email: kelly.krieger@va.gov
Web: https://www.reno.va.gov/services...

Last updated: 08/27/2019

VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend HCS, Corpus Christi, TX

Lindsey N. Binns, PharmD, BCPP
205 S Enterprize Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
1 positions reported
Phone: 361-939-6510
Email: lindsey.binns@va.gov
Web: www.texasvalley.va.gov
Last updated: 08/20/2019

VA-Tennessee Valley Healthcare System, Murfreesboro, TN

Jennifer Bean, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Pharmacy Service (119)
3400 Lebanon Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 positions reported
Phone: 615-225-6530
Fax: 615-225-5971
Email: jennifer.bean@va.gov
Web: http://www.tennesseevalley.va.go...
Last updated: 08/20/2019

VCU Health System, Richmond, VA

Sandra Mullen, PharmD, BCPP
401 North 12th Street
P.O. Box 980042
Richmond, VA 23298-0042
1 positions reported
Phone: 804-828-5618
Fax: 804-827-3965
Email: sandra.mullen@vcuhealth.org
Web: https://vcuhspharmacyresidency.v...
Last updated: 09/26/2019

Western Missouri Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency Program/UMKC School of Pharmacy, Kansas City, MO

Courtney Iuppa, Pharm.D., BCPP
Center for Behavioral Medicine
Pharmacy Department
1000 E. 24th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
2 positions reported
Phone: (816) 512-7477
Fax: (816) 512-7486
Email: courtney.iuppa@dmh.mo.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.umkc.edu/wp-con...
Last updated: 08/26/2019

William S. Middleton VA , Madison, WI

Theresa Frey, PharmD, BCPP
Mail code 116A
2500 Overlook Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
6 positions reported
Phone: 608-256-1801X17084
Fax: 608-250-7204
Email: theresa.frey@va.gov
Web: http://www.madison.va.gov/pharma...
Last updated: 09/24/2019

Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center/University of California San Francisco Medical Center, San Francisco, CA

Michelle Geier, PharmD, BCPP, APh
1380 Howard St
1st Floor Pharmacy, Suite 130
San Francisco, CA 94109
1 positions reported
Phone: (415) 503-4755
Fax: (415) 255-3754
Email: michelle.geier@sfdph.org
Web: http://sfghrx.org/
Last updated: 08/20/2019
Currently displaying records 41 - 49 of 49 << 1 2 3 4 5