Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 41 - 50 of 56 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

VA North Texas Healthcare System, Dallas, TX

Monica Mathys, PharmD, BCGP, BCPP
4500 S. Lancaster Road, Building 7
R#119-A
Dallas, TX 75216
2 positions reported
Phone: 214-358-9052
Fax: 214-372-5020
Email: monica.mathys@ttuhsc.edu
Web: http://www.ttuhsc.edu/sop/reside...
Last updated: 10/24/2018

VA Northern CA Health Care System, Mather, CA

Christine Johnston
10535 Hospital Way
Pharmacy Service 119
Mather, CA 95655
1 positions reported
Phone: 916-843-9357
Fax: 916-843-7171
Email: Christine.Johnston2@va.gov
Web: http://www.pbm.va.gov/PBM/educat...
Last updated: 10/24/2018

VA Palo Alto Health Care System, San Jose, CA, San Jose, CA

Jennifer Preinitz, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
5855 Silver Creek Valley Place
San Jose, CA 95138
1 positions reported
Phone: 408-574-9151 x77693
Email: jennifer.preinitz@va.gov
Last updated: 11/26/2018

VA Salt Lake City Health Care System, Salt Lake City, UT

David Denio, PharmD, BCPP
attn: Pharmacy administration
George E. Wahlen Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center
500 Foothill Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84148
7 positions reported
Phone: 801-582-1565 x1172
Email: david.denio@va.gov
Web: https://www.saltlakecity.va.gov/...
Last updated: 01/02/2019

VA San Diego Healthcare System, San Diego, CA

Jonathan P. Lacro, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Pharmacy Service (119)
3350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92161
10 positions reported
Phone: 858-642-3497
Fax: 858-642-1608
Email: jonathan.lacro@va.gov
Web: https://tinyurl.com/VASanDiego-P...
Last updated: 12/12/2018

VA Sierra Nevada Health Care System, Reno , NV

Kelly Krieger PharmD BCPP
975 Kirman Avenue
Reno , NV 89502
10 positions reported
Phone: 775-326-2950
Email: kelly.krieger@va.gov
Web: https://www.reno.va.gov/services...

Last updated: 10/18/2018

VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend HCS, Corpus Christi, TX

Lindsey N. Binns, PharmD, BCPP
205 S Enterprize Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
1 positions reported
Phone: 361-939-6510
Email: lindsey.binns@va.gov
Web: www.texasvalley.va.gov
Last updated: 10/05/2018

VA-Tennessee Valley Healthcare System, Murfreesboro, TN

Jennifer Bean, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Pharmacy Service (119)
3400 Lebanon Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 positions reported
Phone: 615-225-6530
Fax: 615-225-5971
Email: jennifer.bean@va.gov
Web: http://www.tennesseevalley.va.go...
Last updated: 08/30/2018

VCU Health System, Richmond, VA

Sandra Mullen, PharmD, BCPP
401 North 12th Street
P.O. Box 980042
Richmond, VA 23298-0042
1 positions reported
Phone: 804-828-5618
Fax: 804-827-3965
Email: sandra.mullen@vcuhealth.org
Web: https://vcuhspharmacyresidency.v...
Last updated: 09/28/2018

Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Salem Virginia, Salem, VA

Michelle L. Radtke, Pharm.D., BCPP
Veterans Affairs Medical Center - Salem
1970 Roanoke Boulevard (119)
Salem, VA 24153-6478
4 positions reported
Phone: 540-982-2463x4803
Fax: 540-855-3478
Email: michelle.radtke@va.gov
Last updated: 09/27/2018
Currently displaying records 41 - 50 of 56 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.