Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 51 - 60 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

University of Michigan Health Systems, Ann Arbor, MI

Amy M. VandenBerg
Victor Vaughn House
1111 E. Catherine St
Room 345
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2054
1 positions reported
Phone: 734-936-1622
Fax: 734-615-2314
Email: amberg@med.umich.edu
Web: https://www.medicine.umich.edu/d...
Last updated: 08/25/2021

University of Southern California School of Pharmacy; LAC + USC Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA

Julie A. Dopheide, PharmD, BCPP
University of Southern California School of Pharmacy
1985 Zonal Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90089
2 positions reported
Phone: 818-749-4999
Fax: 323-442-1681
Email: dopheide@usc.edu
Web: http://www.usc.edu/schools/pharm...
Last updated: 09/12/2021

UPMC Western Psychiatric Hospital, Pittsburgh, PA

Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD, BCPP
3811 O'Hara St
Suite 1502 Thomas Detre Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
4 positions reported
Phone: 412-586-9754
Fax: 412-586-9225
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Web: http://www.pharmacy.pitt.edu/pro...
Last updated: 01/21/2022

VA Boston Healthcare System, Brockton, MA

Ilona S. Almeida, Pharm.D., BCPP
940 Belmont St
Brockton, MA 02301
1 positions reported
Phone: (617) 581 3247
Email: ilona.almeida@va.gov
Last updated: 10/08/2021

VA Connecticut Healthcare System, West Haven, CT

Cristina Madden
950 Campbell Ave
West Haven, CT 06516
1 positions reported
Phone: 203-932-5711 x2542
Email: cristina.madden@va.gov
Last updated: 08/30/2021

VA Eastern Colorado Health Care System, Aurora, CO

Courtney Newby, PharmD, BCPP
1700 N Wheeling St
Aurora, CO 80045
0 positions reported
Phone: 720-723-7408
Email: courtney.newby@va.gov
Last updated: 12/06/2021

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System, Loma Linda, CA

Risa Ishino, Pharm.D., BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
11201 Benton St.
Loma Linda, CA 92357
2 positions reported
Phone: 909-825-7084
Fax: 909-894-7986
Email: risa.ishino@va.gov
Web: http://www.lomalinda.va.gov/clin...
Last updated: 10/05/2021

VA Northeast Ohio Healthcare System, Cleveland, OH

Colleen LeHew, Pharm.D., BCPP
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
2 positions reported
Phone: 2167913800x61623
Email: colleen.lehew@va.gov
Web: https://www.cleveland.va.gov/CLE...
Last updated: 09/13/2021

VA Northern CA Health Care System, Mather, CA

Christine Johnston
10535 Hospital Way, 119/SAC
Mather, CA 95655
1 positions reported
Phone: 916-843-9357
Fax: 916-843-9424
Email: Christine.Johnston2@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/northern-cali...
Last updated: 10/05/2021

VA San Diego Healthcare System, San Diego, CA

Jonathan P. Lacro, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Pharmacy Service (119)
3350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92161
3 positions reported
Phone: 858-642-3497
Fax: 858-642-1608
Email: jonathan.lacro@va.gov
Last updated: 09/28/2021
Currently displaying records 51 - 60 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
25 Years!