Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 51 - 45 of 45 << 1 2 3 4 5

Battle Creek Veteran's Affairs Medical Center, Battle Creek, MI

Katherine Koller, PharmD, BCPP
5500 Armstrong Road (119A)
Battle Creek, MI 49037
3 positions reported
Phone: 269-966-5600
Email: katherine.koller2@va.gov
Web: https://www.battlecreek.va.gov/c...
Last updated: 08/26/2020

Captain James A. Lovell Federal Health Care Center, North Chicago, IL, N/

Adam Dilich, PharmD, BCPP
3001 Green Bay Road (119)
North Chicago, IL 60064
1 positions reported
Phone: 224-610-5996
Fax: 224-610-3751
Email: adam.dilich3@va.gov
Web: https://www.lovell.fhcc.va.gov/c...
Last updated: 09/18/2020

Carl Vinson VA Medical Center, Dublin, GA

Meredith Blalock, PharmD, BCPP
1826 Veterans Blvd
Dublin, GA 31021
3 positions reported
Email: Meredith.blalock@va.gov
Last updated: 09/09/2020

Central Texas Veterans Health Care System , Temple, TX

Brendon Hogan, PharmD, BCPP
1901 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Temple, TX 76504
6 positions reported
Phone: 254-743-0909
Fax: 254-743-0020
Email: brendon.hogan@va.gov
Web: http://sites.utexas.edu/phr-resi...
Last updated: 09/15/2020

Central Virginia Veterans Affairs (VA) Health Care System, Richmond, VA

Erin Mathis, PharmD, BCPP
1201 Broad Rock Blvd.
Richmond, VA 23249
2 positions reported
Phone: 8046755000x5292
Email: erin.mathis@va.gov
Last updated: 09/22/2020

Chillicothe VAMC Residency Programs, Chillicothe, OH

Christopher Thomas, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
17273 St. Rt. 104
Chillicothe, OH 45601
4 positions reported
Phone: (740) 773-1141 x7536
Email: chris.thomas2@va.gov
Last updated: 08/20/2020

Cincinnati VA Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Matthew Brown
Pharmacy Service (119)
3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220
5 positions reported
Phone: 513-861-3100 x4800
Email: Matthew.Brown7@va.gov
Web: https://www.cincinnati.va.gov/se...
Last updated: 09/18/2020

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI

Matthew Haas, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Clement J. Zablocki Veterans Affairs Medical Center
5000 West National Avenue CS-119
Milwaukee, WI 53295
1 positions reported
Phone: (414) 384-2000 x41150
Fax: (414) 389-4276
Email: Matthew.Haas@va.gov
Web: http://www.milwaukee.va.gov/edu/...
Last updated: 08/24/2020

Columbia VA Health Care System, COLUMBIA, SC

Jennifer Phillips, PharmD, BCPP
6439 Garners Ferry Road
COLUMBIA, SC 29209
2 positions reported
Phone: (803) 776-4000, ext 7889
Fax: (803) 695-6862
Email: Jennifer.Houser@va.gov
Web: https://www.columbiasc.va.gov/se...
Last updated: 09/25/2020

Eskenazi Health/Purdue University, Indianapolis, IN

Carol Ott, PharmD, BCPP
Department of Pharmacy
720 Eskenazi Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
1 positions reported
Phone: 317-880-5431
Email: caott@iupui.edu
Web: http://www.eskenazihealth.edu/ca...
Last updated: 09/15/2020
Currently displaying records 51 - 45 of 45 << 1 2 3 4 5

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.