Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 51 - 60 of 64 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

VA Boston Healthcare System, Brockton, MA

Ilona S. Almeida, Pharm.D., BCPP
940 Belmont St
Brockton, MA 02301
1 positions reported
Phone: (617) 581 3247
Email: ilona.almeida@va.gov
Last updated: 10/08/2021

VA Connecticut Healthcare System, West Haven, CT

Cristina Madden
950 Campbell Ave
West Haven, CT 06516
1 positions reported
Phone: 203-932-5711 x2542
Email: cristina.madden@va.gov
Last updated: 08/30/2021

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System, Loma Linda, CA

Risa Ishino, Pharm.D., BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
11201 Benton St.
Loma Linda, CA 92357
2 positions reported
Phone: 909-825-7084
Fax: 909-894-7986
Email: risa.ishino@va.gov
Web: http://www.lomalinda.va.gov/clin...
Last updated: 10/05/2021

VA Northeast Ohio Healthcare System, Cleveland, OH

Colleen LeHew, Pharm.D., BCPP
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
2 positions reported
Phone: 2167913800x61623
Email: colleen.lehew@va.gov
Web: https://www.cleveland.va.gov/CLE...
Last updated: 09/13/2021

VA Northern CA Health Care System, Mather, CA

Christine Johnston
10535 Hospital Way, 119/SAC
Mather, CA 95655
1 positions reported
Phone: 916-843-9357
Fax: 916-843-9424
Email: Christine.Johnston2@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/northern-cali...
Last updated: 10/05/2021

VA San Diego Healthcare System, San Diego, CA

Jonathan P. Lacro, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
VA San Diego Healthcare System
Pharmacy Service (119)
3350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92161
3 positions reported
Phone: 858-642-3497
Fax: 858-642-1608
Email: jonathan.lacro@va.gov
Last updated: 09/28/2021

VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend HCS, Corpus Christi, TX

Gordon Ang, PharmD, BCPP
205 S Enterprize Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
1 positions reported
Phone: 361-939-6510
Email: gordon.ang@va.gov
Web: www.texasvalley.va.gov
Last updated: 11/12/2021

VA-Tennessee Valley Healthcare System, Murfreesboro, TN

Traci Dutton, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
3400 Lebanon Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 positions reported
Phone: 615-225-3651
Fax: 615-225-5971
Email: traci.dutton@va.gov
Web: http://www.tennesseevalley.va.go...
Last updated: 09/22/2021

VCU Health, Richmond, VA

Sandra Mullen, PharmD, BCPP
401 North 12th Street
Basement, Room B-205
P.O. Box 980042
Richmond, VA 23298-0042
1 positions reported
Phone: 804-828-5618
Fax: 804-828-5589
Email: sandra.mullen@vcuhealth.org
Web: https://vcuhspharmacyresidency.v...
Last updated: 09/10/2021

Veteran Health Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Elayne Ansara, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1481 West Tenth Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
2 positions reported
Phone: 317-988-4703
Fax: 317-988-5312
Email: elayne.ansara@va.gov
Web: https://www.indianapolis.va.gov/...
Last updated: 10/04/2021
Currently displaying records 51 - 60 of 64 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>