Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 51 - 56 of 56 << 1 2 3 4 5 6

Western Missouri Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency Program/UMKC School of Pharmacy, Kansas City, MO

Courtney Iuppa, Pharm.D., BCPP
Center for Behavioral Medicine
Pharmacy Department
1000 E. 24th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
2 positions reported
Phone: (816) 512-7477
Fax: (816) 512-7486
Email: courtney.iuppa@dmh.mo.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.umkc.edu/wp-con...
Last updated: 09/24/2018

Western Psychiatric Institute and Clinic (WPIC) of UPMC, Pittsburgh, PA

Chelsea N. Carr, Pharm.D., BCPP
3811 O'Hara Street
15th Floor, Pharmacy
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
3 positions reported
Phone: 412-246-6914
Fax: 412-246-6110
Email: carrc4@upmc.edu
Web: https://www.pharmacy.pitt.edu/pr...
Last updated: 08/21/2018

William S. Middleton VA , Madison, WI

Theresa Frey, PharmD, BCPP
Mail code 116A
2500 Overlook Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
6 positions reported
Phone: 608-256-1801X17084
Fax: 608-250-7204
Email: theresa.frey@va.gov
Web: http://www.madison.va.gov/pharma...
Last updated: 10/01/2018

Wm. Jennings Bryan Dorn VA Medical Center, COLUMBIA, SC

Jennifer Phillips
6439 Garners Ferry Road
COLUMBIA, SC 29209
2 positions reported
Phone: (803) 776-4000, ext 7889
Fax: (803) 695-6862
Email: Jennifer.Houser@va.gov
Last updated: 10/03/2018

Yale-New Haven Health System, CT

Gina Morrow, Pharm D
Yale-New Haven Hospital
Dept of Pharmacy
20 York St
New Haven, CT 06510
1 positions reported
Phone: 203 688-3532
Fax: 203 688-9709
Email: gina.morrow@ynhh.org
Last updated: 10/09/2018

Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center/University of California San Francisco Medical Center, San Francisco, CA

Michelle Geier, PharmD, BCPP
1380 Howard St
1st Floor Pharmacy, Suite 130
San Francisco, CA 94109
1 positions reported
Phone: (415) 503-4755
Fax: (415) 255-3754
Email: michelle.geier@sfdph.org
Web: http://sfghrx.org/
Last updated: 08/20/2018
Currently displaying records 51 - 56 of 56 << 1 2 3 4 5 6

Note: Some programs may not yet have been verified by their RPDs, so please check back in a couple weeks for more results.