Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 61 - 69 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend HCS, Corpus Christi, TX

Gordon Ang, PharmD, BCPP
205 S Enterprize Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
1 positions reported
Phone: 361-939-6510
Email: gordon.ang@va.gov
Web: www.texasvalley.va.gov
Last updated: 11/12/2021

VA-Gainesville, FL-North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System, Gainesville, FL

Hugh Franck, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
1601 SW Archer Rd
Pharmacy Service (119)
Gainesville, FL
0 positions reported
Email: hugh.franck@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/north-florida...
Last updated: 03/11/2022

VA-Tennessee Valley Healthcare System, Murfreesboro, TN

Traci Dutton, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Pharmacy Service (119)
3400 Lebanon Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 positions reported
Phone: 615-225-3651
Fax: 615-225-5971
Email: traci.dutton@va.gov
Web: http://www.tennesseevalley.va.go...
Last updated: 09/22/2021

VCU Health, Richmond, VA

Sandra Mullen, PharmD, BCPP
401 North 12th Street
Basement, Room B-205
P.O. Box 980042
Richmond, VA 23298-0042
1 positions reported
Phone: 804-828-5618
Fax: 804-828-5589
Email: sandra.mullen@vcuhealth.org
Web: https://vcuhspharmacyresidency.v...
Last updated: 09/10/2021

Veteran Health Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Elayne Ansara, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
1481 West Tenth Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
2 positions reported
Phone: 317-988-4703
Fax: 317-988-5312
Email: elayne.ansara@va.gov
Web: https://www.indianapolis.va.gov/...
Last updated: 10/04/2021

West Palm Beach VA Medical Center PGY2 Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency , West Palm Beach, FL

Nicole Elharar
7305 N. Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
1 positions reported
Phone: 561-718-5539
Email: nicole.elharar@va.gov
Web: https://www.westpalmbeach.va.gov...
Last updated: 10/07/2021

Western Missouri Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency Program/UMKC School of Pharmacy, Kansas City, MO

Courtney Iuppa, Pharm.D., BCPP
Center for Behavioral Medicine
Pharmacy Department
1000 E. 24th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
2 positions reported
Phone: (816) 512-7477
Fax: (816) 512-7486
Email: courtney.iuppa@dmh.mo.gov
Web: https://pharmacy.umkc.edu/docs/r...
Last updated: 09/01/2021

William S. Middleton VA , Madison, WI

Theresa Frey, PharmD, BCPP
Mail code 116A
2500 Overlook Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
6 positions reported
Phone: 608-256-1801X17084
Fax: 608-250-7204
Email: theresa.frey@va.gov
Web: http://www.madison.va.gov/pharma...
Last updated: 10/07/2021

Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center/University of California San Francisco Medical Center, San Francisco, CA

Michelle Geier, PharmD, BCPP, APh
1380 Howard St
1st Floor Pharmacy, Suite 130
San Francisco, CA 94109
1 positions reported
Phone: (415) 503-4755
Fax: (415) 255-3754
Email: michelle.geier@sfdph.org
Web: http://sfghrx.org/

Last updated: 05/10/2022
Currently displaying records 61 - 69 of 69 << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
25 Years!