Registration Options

Webinar Date: Every Two Weeks Sept. 3-Nov. 12 and Jan. 7-March 18 (See "Add to Calendar" section for a listing of all dates)
Activity Dates: 09/03/2021 - 06/30/2026

Session Summary

The Friday Journal Club Series provides a frequent opportunity for CPNP members to learn and grow together while focusing on timely topics selected by presenting residents with the help of their RPDs. This member-driven initiative focuses on reviewing late-breaking research, fostering discussion on the calls, and generally being responsive to the questions and issues emerging in real practice. ACPE credit is not available for Journal Clubs at this time.

CPNP members can register once for the journal club series and attend as many of the webinars as you like for free. Recordings will be made available for most of the webinars, and presentation slides will also be provided for download as appropriate. Registered attendees will receive an email reminder on the morning of each journal club. All journal clubs take place at 2:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Central/11:00 AM Pacific.

Journal Club Dates (Add to Calendar)

You must be signed in as a member to view the journal club dates.

Disclosure

The Friday Afternoon Journal Club Series is an unaccredited member-driven initiative to facilitate dialogue among psychiatric pharmacy professionals. While presenters are encouraged to disclose any conflicts and to use the best evidence available, the presentations are not peer reviewed and attendees should accordingly verify details prior to making significant practice changes.