CPNP 2020 in Dallas Canceled but Transitions to Virtual CPNP 2020

With the CDC guidance issued 3/15/2020 recommending the cancellation of events exceeding 50 individuals as well as the Dallas, Texas ban on events, the CPNP Board has made the decision to cancel CPNP 2020 in Dallas, April 26-29 and transition the event to Virtual CPNP 2020. We deeply appreciate the patience all of you exhibited while we waited for the CDC and City of Dallas to provide guidance.

CPNP is now rapidly planning for delivery of Virtual CPNP 2020 programming during the same week of April 27-May 1. Learn more about the transition.

Thank you to our 2020 abstract and award reviewers for their volunteer service!
Elayne D. Ansara, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Brittany Finocchio, PharmD, BCPP Sarah Norman, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Giulia Barlow, PharmD, BCPS Donna M. Givone, PharmD, BCPP Krina Patel, PharmD, BCPP
Jennifer Bean, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Emily N. Gray, PharmD, BCPP Jake R. Peters, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Maria P. Blaze, PharmD Tonya Gross, PharmD, BCPP Paul L. Price, PharmD, BCPP
Gregory T. Bogart, PharmD, BCPP Robin N. Hieber, PharmD, BCPP Ellen Reed, BCPP
Nancy C. Brahm, PharmD, MS, BCPP Jessica L. Ho, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Jill Reynoldson, PharmD, BCPP
Niyati Butala, PharmD Jessa M. Koch, PharmD, BCPP Kirby Rhodes, PharmD, BCPP
Jami L. Butz, PharmD, BCGP, BCPP Corey S. Laskey, PharmD, BCPP Ann Marie Ruhe, PharmD, BCPP
Charles F. Caley, PharmD, BCPP Kim Lintner, PharmD, BCPP Samantha L. Schulte, PharmD, BCPP
Austin R. Campbell, PharmD, BCPP Donna Lisi, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS, BCGP, BCACP Rajkumar J. Sevak, PhD, RPh
Jack J. Chen, PharmD, BCGP, BCPS, FASCP, FCCP Linda D. Logan, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, BCPP Alexandra Sklansky, PharmD, BCPP
Marissa Cullen, PharmD, BCPP Benjamin J. Malcolm, PharmD, BCPP Kimberly B. Tallian, PharmD, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP
Nicole L. Cupples, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Erin R. Mathis, PharmD, BCPP Erika E. Tillery, PharmD, BCPP, BCGP
Brent W. Curry, PharmD, BCPP Erin McAllister, PharmD, BCPP Megan Wary, PharmD
Jeremy Daniel, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Ian R. McGrane, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Heidi J. Wehring, PharmD, BCPP
Amie Jo Digatono, PharmD, BCPP Jerry R. McKee, PharmD, MS, BCPP Sujin Lee. Weinstein, PharmD, BCPP
Michelle Ding, PharmD, BCPP Talia M. Miles, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Andrew M. Williams, PharmD, BCPP, BCGP
Amber R. Douglass, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP Melissa Mitchell, PharmD, BCGP, BCPP, BCPS Dorothy Williams, PharmD, BCPP
Traci M. Dutton, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Megan L. Mui (Flinchum), PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Clinton W. Wright, PharmD, BCPP
Shannon Eaves, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS Sandra Mullen, PharmD, BCPP Jennifer L. Zacher, PharmD, BCPP
Megan J. Ehret, PharmD, MS, BCPP Shaina E. Musco, PharmD, BCPP  
Abimbola Farinde, PharmD Kristen Neumeister, PharmD