Registration Options

Register for the meeting.

Session Time and Location

Date: Monday, 04/19/2021

Time: 3:00 PM (view in the schedule)

Session Summary

There is no ACPE credit provided for this course.
Original Research Award Finalists

Innovative Practices Award

Faculty Information and Disclosures

Julia S. Boyle, PharmD, BCPP
Erica Davis, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
Carolyn O'Donnell, PharmD
Phuong-Quyen Mellado, PharmD

View biographical information and disclosures