Add or Update Your Psych Residency

Currently displaying records 1 - 10 of 64 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

Barnabas Health Behavioral Health Center, Toms River, NJ

Henry Leach
1691 U.S. highway 9
Toms River, NJ 08753
1 positions reported
Phone: 732-914-3826
Fax: 732-341-3674
Email: Henry.Leach@RWJBH.org
Web: https://www.rwjbh.org/for-health...
Last updated: 10/05/2021

Battle Creek Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Battle Creek, MI

Ellen Reed
5500 Armstrong Rd
Battle Creek, MI 49037
3 positions reported
Phone: 269-966-5600 x31627
Fax: n/a
Email: ellen.reed@va.gov
Web: https://www.battlecreek.va.gov/c...
Last updated: 09/28/2021

Boise Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Boise, ID

Andrea Winterswyk
Boise VA Medical Center
500 W. Fort Street (119)
Boise, ID 83702
0 positions reported
Phone: 208-422-1000x7245
Fax: 208-422-1082
Email: andrea.winterswyk@va.gov
Web: http://www.boise.va.gov/resource...
Last updated: 10/05/2021

Captain James A. Lovell Federal Health Care Center, North Chicago, IL, N/

Adam Dilich, PharmD, BCPP
3001 Green Bay Road (119)
North Chicago, IL 60064
2 positions reported
Phone: 224-610-5996
Fax: 224-610-3751
Email: adam.dilich3@va.gov
Web: https://www.lovell.fhcc.va.gov/c...
Last updated: 08/20/2021

Carl Vinson VA Medical Center, Dublin, GA

Meredith Blalock, PharmD, BCPP
1826 Veterans Blvd
Dublin, GA 31021
3 positions reported
Phone: 478-272-1210x2656
Email: Meredith.blalock@va.gov
Last updated: 10/06/2021

Central Texas Veterans Health Care System , Temple, TX

Brendon Hogan, PharmD, BCPP
1901 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Temple, TX 76504
6 positions reported
Phone: 254-987-9283
Fax: 254-743-0020
Email: brendon.hogan@va.gov
Web: http://sites.utexas.edu/phr-resi...
Last updated: 09/21/2021

Central Virginia Veterans Affairs (VA) Health Care System, Richmond, VA

Erin Mathis, PharmD, BCPP
1201 Broad Rock Blvd.
Richmond, VA 23249
2 positions reported
Phone: 804-675-5000
Email: erin.mathis@va.gov
Last updated: 09/13/2021

Chillicothe VAMC Residency Programs, Chillicothe, OH

Christopher Thomas, PharmD, BCPS, BCPP
17273 St. Rt. 104
Chillicothe, OH 45601
4 positions reported
Phone: (740) 773-1141 x17536
Email: chris.thomas2@va.gov
Web: https://www.chillicothe.va.gov/E...
Last updated: 09/16/2021

Cincinnati VA Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Matthew Brown
Pharmacy Service (119)
3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220
5 positions reported
Phone: 513-861-3100 x4800
Fax: 513-475-6981
Email: Matthew.Brown7@va.gov
Web: https://www.va.gov/cincinnati-he...
Last updated: 10/25/2021

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI

Matthew Haas, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS
Clement J. Zablocki Veterans Affairs Medical Center
5000 West National Avenue CS-119
Milwaukee, WI 53295
1 positions reported
Phone: (414) 384-2000 x41150
Fax: (414) 389-4276
Email: Matthew.Haas@va.gov
Web: http://www.milwaukee.va.gov/edu/...
Last updated: 09/23/2021
Currently displaying records 1 - 10 of 64 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>